Back to All Events

The Adventures of Robin Hood & Maid Marian


  • Lincoln performing arts centre (map)

Venue: Lincoln Performing Arts Centre
Website: www.lpac.co.uk

It is Winter in Sherwood and snow covers the green wood. It's a time of magic and adventure. The boy-king Henry III rules an England in civil war and the Sheriff of Nottingham who sees a chance to seize control. The people need a hero but who will step forward and fight for them? Join Robin Hood and Maid Marian on this rip-roaring quest suitable for families and children aged six and up. 

TICKET PRICES Ruby Performances (Previews) £10 All Tickets Monday 11 December 10am & 1pm Tuesday 12 December 10am & 7pm   Emerald Performances £15 Full // £10 Child // £6 Schools Wednesday 13 December 10am & 1pm Thursday 14 December 10am & 1pm Monday 18 December 10am & 1pm   Diamond Performances £15 Full // £10 Child Saturday 16 December 2pm & 6pm Sunday 17 December 2pm Wednesday 20 December 2pm Thursday 21 December 2pm Friday 22 December 2pm (relaxed performance) & 7pm Saturday 23 December 2pm & 7pm Sunday 24 December 10am & 2pm  

Earlier Event: December 10
Toy Collectors Fair